Our Officers and Directors


Elias F. Dracobly

John P. Marvin

Brent A. Dennis

Guy M. Glenn Jr.

Mary M. Bogar


Elias F. Dracobly
Chairman Of The Board

John P. Marvin
President & CEO

Edwina "Winnie" Sue Johnson NMLS #784363
Vice President
Sr. Loan Officer

Rhonda Samplawski
Vice President

Shannon Stepp
Senior Operations Officer and Assistant Secretary

Patrick Delano Weros NMLS #91411
Long Beach Building Manager & Loan Officer

Genny Johnson
Long Beach Branch Manager

Pegi Buchanan
South Bend Branch Manager