Banking Holidays

The following holidays will be observed by this Institution and its Branches during the year and will be closed all day unless listed differently:

2021 Banking Holidays
HolidayDayDate Observed
New Year’s Day Friday January 01
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 18
Presidents’ Day Monday February 15
Memorial Day Monday May 31
Labor Day Monday September 06
Columbus Day Monday October 11
Veteran's Day Thursday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 25
Christmas Saturday December 25

The Bank will also close early, at noon, on Good Friday, April 02. 

The Bank will close at noon on Friday December 24, and Friday December 31, for Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve respectively.